Reviews - Jenkins Roofing
X

Request a Free Roof Inspection

WHAT IT INCLUDES
SCHEDULE AN INSPECTION

Roof Repair Made Easy

  • We check for any roof-related damages.
  • Our field inspectors will capture HD imagery/video of your roof.
  • We'll provide you with a detailed report of what we found.
  • If there's damage, no worries. We'll walk you through the claim process!
  • We're dedicated to getting you the best deal. A team member will accompany the insurance adjuster to make sure all damages are included.
  • Our roofing experts will work with you to get the roof you want.
  • Stay covered: Our GAF Master Elite certification allows us to offer the best warranties in the industry.

* Financing options are available

Schedule an Inspection

    Type of Inquiry
    Job Type
    First Name
    Last Name
    Email Address
    Phone Number
    Address [address_geo_autocomplete* address_geo_autocomplete-754 id:free-inspection-address placeholder "Enter your address"]
    Zip Code
    Additional info (optional)

    X

    Google Reviews

    Jenkins Roofing
    5.0
    Based on 70 reviews
    powered by Google
    Brad RobertsBrad Roberts
    13:35 18 Apr 22
    I was introduced to Jenkins Roofing when it came time to replace my roof/gutters and they did a fantastic job! They may specialize in roofing, but their services don’t end there.So when I was looking to replace my exterior doors and install a kitchen backsplash, I reached out to Todd and his team. Thank you for transforming the look of my home!
    Diane SeymourDiane Seymour
    14:39 15 Apr 22
    I had experienced wind damage and needed roof repair so I contacted Jenkins Roofing. Glad I did ! They sent Randy to my house within just a couple of hours of my call. Randy was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He was not pushy, rather very informative. He returned on the day of my insurance inspection and was very helpful in the process. Once approval from insurance company Randy returned and we discussed details and timing of installation - again, never pushy about trying to sell me upgrades that I didn’t need. Installation was quick and easy. Thanks Randy for coming by once installation was complete.
    Pam CrippsPam Cripps
    22:03 13 Apr 22
    I had some wind damage and Jenkins was one of the companies I got estimates for a new roof from.Randy Gutierrez came to the house and took his time explaining the process so it all made sense to me.Things take time when working with an insurance company. Randy gave me realistic expectations from the start. He made regular calls to touch base and see how things were going.The quality of the workmanship was outstanding. I would definitely recommend Randy and Jenkins.
    Diane SeymourDiane Seymour
    17:01 15 Mar 22
    Recently had a new roof put on by Jenkins - they made everything very easy. Explained in detail what to expect, assisted with inspector and insurance and did not try to sell me anything I didn't need. I will definitely use again! Thanks!!
    Heath SmithHeath Smith
    13:23 15 Mar 22
    Randy Gutierrez with Jenkins roofing was amazing and very pleasant to work with. Randy was quick to come out and explained the process so we could understand. I recommend Randy 100%
    Tabitha DominguezTabitha Dominguez
    20:35 25 Feb 22
    I have used Jenkins Roofing for a couple of minor repairs since 2010. When it finally came time to have some major hail and wind damage repaired they were the first company I called though many had left cards/flyers or had knocked on my door. Jordan and Todd worked directly with my insurance company to make sure everything was covered and the repairs started on time and went smoothly. The additional contractors for windows and painting were also above par with their professionalism and courtesy. I would highly recommend Jenkins to anyone who needs roof repair and wants attention to detail.
    Patricia DunlapPatricia Dunlap
    00:23 25 Feb 22
    Everything went well and Randy did a great job.Thank you, Mike Dunlap
    Juan CervantesJuan Cervantes
    03:13 10 Feb 22
    We used Jenkin’s Roofing & Construction due to the April 2021 hail storms and could not be more pleased. They were very professional, stayed in constant communication, and started/completed the job when they said they would. Randy came out and inspected our roof and worked with us until the job was complete. He even came out to check on the crews twice during the job.In addition to the roof, they coordinated and did end to end repairs: re-stained the fence, gutter replacement, garage doors replacement, and window screen repairs. We were not disappointed. I highly recommend this company and plan to use them again for future renovations.
    john laxjohn lax
    23:28 15 Jan 22
    was happy with my sales manager Matt, he was very attentive and was available to all questions and concerns about the project. The owner Todd personally talked with me as well and was very personable and caring about the job. Very satisfied with Jenkins Roofing.
    Laura HoffmanLaura Hoffman
    18:59 17 Nov 21
    Matt was awesome to work with! He went above and beyond to make sure our roof was replaced to our satifaction. It was done in timely manner. I would highly recommend Matt and Jenkins Roofing.
    Kris DreesKris Drees
    23:52 05 Nov 21
    Seriously don’t have the words to express my gratitude for this company! I have referred them to clients several times and each time my clients chose Jenkins they went above and beyond to service my clients needs and exceeded expectations! They are my go-to roofers as well as they are able to do remodeling as well! Jenkins roofing is the best around, hands down!
    dwight springerdwight springer
    19:57 28 Oct 21
    Jenkins Roofing replaced our roof and made other needed repairs following damage from a hail storm earlier this year. We are 100% satisfied with all aspects of this work. Matt from Jenkins was easy to work with and coordinated all aspects of the work from first inspection to completion. I definitely recommend this company.
    Michael FieldMichael Field
    22:00 31 Aug 21
    Jenkins Roofing was amazing to work with. From the beginning, Randy was very helpful in dealing with my questions and needs. Tony and his crew did an outstanding job. They went out of their way to ensure all my needs were met. I am so glad that I picked them to repair my roof and gutters.
    js_loader

    Facebook Reviews

    Jenkins Roofing
    5.0
    Based on 36 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Amponsah William
    Amponsah William
    2022-11-13T12:21:18+0000
    Praise they say is an application for more. If I failed to accept you it would show how ungrateful I am. I could not be... less grateful to the person God has used to bless me and my family in general. I was introduced to Mrs Sheila Bratton a few months ago, right now I know how proud I can be of my financial state. Mrs Sheila Bratton helped me with the small capital I invested and I made so much profit for myself and my family. Thank you very much Mrs Sheila Bratton , and if you too are having a difficult business for yourself then contact her now. Email: sheilabratton354@gmail.comWhatsApp: +1(510)224-4372read more
    Bhutii Doro II
    Bhutii Doro II
    2022-11-13T10:39:32+0000
    Earned good profit from this trusted and reliable Company's. Just with any amount of your choice I made huge profit.... withdraw is 100% legit, good service and they payout weekly. thanks you guys.Contact business admin now. WhatsApp: +1(510)224-4372Email: sheilabratton354@gmail.comread more
    Greg Beaver
    Greg Beaver
    2022-01-31T23:18:38+0000
    The team at Jenkins Roofing is outstanding. Not only is their work well done, the above and beyond for the customer is... excellent! Loving my new roof and gutters. Jordan Swarb spent many phone calls with me and my questions, I huge help. Thank you so much. Very satisfied!read more
    Sarah Simon Day
    Sarah Simon Day
    2021-11-09T17:42:44+0000
    The entire staff were great to work with! We had our roof, gutters, screened-in porch and metal barn replaced and are... thrilled with the results! Great job! They were also helpful in helping us deal with the insurance process.read more
    Tommy Lewis
    Tommy Lewis
    2021-07-31T15:53:43+0000
    Great Job. excellent cleanup
    Kathy Springer
    Kathy Springer
    2021-07-15T00:58:08+0000
    Highly recommend Jenkins roofing. I called them the April hailstorm in Keller and Matt came out to do an inspection... with my insurance company. He was super friendly and helpful in working with the adjuster to make sure all damage was noted and covered. He followed up after the job to make sure all was good and I was happy. Tony was the on sight manager on day of install and again friendly and knowledgeable. They came and did the removal of old roof and new one up all in one day. The crew was polite and took great care to cover up bushes and windows while installing. They did a thorough clean up after as well. My new roof looks awesome. Highly recommend Jenkins for your roofing needs.read more
    Linda Austin
    Linda Austin
    2021-04-02T16:28:18+0000
    Best experience I have had with any roofing company. I am very particular and everything was done to perfection! Linda... Austinread more
    Scott Lancaster
    Scott Lancaster
    2021-01-13T21:25:51+0000
    Living in the N Texas area for almost 40 years, hail damage comes with owning a home here. 🤷‍♂️ This is the third... time I've needed Jenkins Roofing due to storm/hail repair and as always, they took excellent care, very professional and went the extra mile. Everyone I have had the pleasure dealing with were outstanding. Thanks goes out to Randy and especially to Jim Lero for going above and beyond on my most recent event. Thank you! You guys will definitely be my first call when I have to do this again. 😏read more
    David Gibson
    David Gibson
    2021-01-08T00:27:24+0000
    I highly recommend this company. They made sure everything that needing fixing got fixed. They put my roof on in 1 day... and checked back afterwards to make sure I was completely satisfied with everything.read more
    Shari Al Taylor
    Shari Al Taylor
    2020-11-15T02:38:22+0000
    Awesome company. we above and beyond to get both my roofs fixed! friendly company would highly recommend!!!
    Nancy Kemplin Taylor
    Nancy Kemplin Taylor
    2020-06-23T19:03:27+0000
    Working with Todd and his very efficient crew made a stressful project easy from beginning to end. I highly recommend... this company. And my new roof looks great.read more
    Brandyn Lemmon
    Brandyn Lemmon
    2020-06-12T16:07:56+0000
    they were extremely knowledgeable and attentive to my situation. they didnt just tell me which parts of my roof got... damaged, they educated me about my current roof, the roof they quoted, and a lot of other things I didnt know to take into consideration. they treated me like a life long friend and not a one off customer.read more
    Barbara Owen
    Barbara Owen
    2020-06-12T00:33:51+0000
    Very fast, professional & courteous. LOVE MY NEW ROOF! PTL
    Tabitha Lafferty
    Tabitha Lafferty
    2020-04-21T20:51:26+0000
    They were so kind and professional . They helped us with the insurance adjuster. The day they did the roof they were so... quick and clean !! They didn’t leave a mess behind and it was such a nice change from most contractors we have used . I would recommend them to anyone !read more
    Ryan Riviello
    Ryan Riviello
    2020-04-01T03:40:04+0000
    I would highly recommend Jenkins Roofing for any of your roofing needs! They were at my house just a couple days after... contacting, got the job done and it was great work and great professionalism. Check them out you won't be disappointed!read more
    Ken Lew
    Ken Lew
    2020-01-17T14:44:03+0000
    Great company, the best customer service I’ve experienced in a long time. The owner has put together a great group of... roofers the knows what they are doing. Meet Rex yesterday and he was great even while working in the rain. And I would like to thank Todd and his crew for great serviceread more
    Fursey Gotuaco
    Fursey Gotuaco
    2020-01-17T02:39:39+0000
    My experience started out badly when Rex missed an appointment. But he apologized, sincerely! He came early the next... day, was proactive, and took care of business. He continued to apologize profusely and honorably, then gave me great advice. A few days later, my roof was leaking and he came out and tarped it while it was raining! Rex and the company acted with INTEGRITY! So if you’re looking for perfect people, you’re probably going to be disappointed with most everything in life.... But if you’re looking for folks to do the right thing and give you a sense of trust, then Rex and Jenkins Roofing are a great place to start!read more
    Suzann Rogers
    Suzann Rogers
    2020-01-16T01:15:09+0000
    I own a fourplex in Grand Prairie and after the severe weather last Friday there was a leak at this building. I called... on Saturday and they said they would come out Monday morning. Rex went out and spotted the problem and had someone else come check on some other problem he found. He rushed around and completed the job Wednesday early evening to make sure that all my tenants would be safe from the rain expected on Thursday. What a blessing! Many thanks!read more
    Jeanette Hester
    Jeanette Hester
    2020-01-08T00:33:43+0000
    Needed a quick repair, before getting rain this week. The office person was very nice, and the repairman, Rex, was... personable, and efficient. We have used them before, and we will be calling them again, for our house, and our daughters.read more
    Ella Sanders
    Ella Sanders
    2019-10-10T01:54:47+0000
    They does awesome job. They work hard to finish the job on time.
    Pilar Neyra
    Pilar Neyra
    2019-10-06T01:38:44+0000
    excellent service. Very professional
    Mindy Gant
    Mindy Gant
    2019-10-05T19:38:42+0000
    When getting a new roof one of the most important considerations is finding an honest, high-quality company to work... with. I found that in Jenkins Roofing. I received superior service and a top-quality roof.I am pleased to say I was fortunate to be referred to Todd Jenkins with Jenkins Roofing. Todd took the time to answer my many questions about the installation process, the roofing materials, reviewed the estimate with me to ensure that there would be no surprises in cost. His staff is very professional and considerate of the rest of the property as they installed my new roof. My new roof is gorgeous & made the house look newer. I highly recommend Jenkin's roofing.read more
    Chris Kockos
    Chris Kockos
    2019-09-28T20:07:05+0000
    Highly recommend Todd and Jenkins Roofing they did a great job. I can see why they have been very successful in doing... this for 50 years. Whenever we need our roof replaced again we will use them.read more
    Gloria Lenz Lopez
    Gloria Lenz Lopez
    2019-04-02T01:46:35+0000
    Jenkins Roofing replaced our roof today! From start of the process to finish, insurance, working out details and clean... up, it was a great experience! Great crew and they do wonderful work, also very thorough! We will use them again and highly recommend! 5 stars from us!!read more
    Delorise Varble
    Delorise Varble
    2019-01-09T22:44:53+0000
    Have some small staining on the ceiling. Called Jenkins Roofing. Mike was at my house that day. He spent over three... hours finding and fixing the issues. Many thanks for the quick service before the rains come again. He also cleaned up.read more
    Steven Osterloh
    Steven Osterloh
    2018-12-28T16:24:32+0000
    I've been using Jenkins roofing since 2000 and my parents have used them since the 80's. They've installed four new... roofs and gutters on the three homes I've owned all due to hail damage. Quality work, fair price, and they helped with the insurance appraisers review. The one time we had a leak on a roof that they hadn't replaced yet they were out the next day to fix the problem for us.read more
    Angela Moberley
    Angela Moberley
    2018-12-21T23:54:20+0000
    Jenkins roofing did an outstanding job on our flat roofs. Todd and his crews were reliable, professional, and punctual.... Would definitely recommend Jenkins Roofing!!read more
    Sharon Davis Hoyt
    Sharon Davis Hoyt
    2018-12-15T15:15:54+0000
    Jenkins has just finished the job on their third roof for us (second house). We plan to call them next time too! It's... a quality job.read more
    Babu Mathew
    Babu Mathew
    2018-11-03T14:11:19+0000
    Great company. Honest , dependable , trustworthy .I highly recommend Jenkins Roofing for all your roof work.
    Denise Kennedy
    Denise Kennedy
    2018-10-23T20:37:10+0000
    Great company that stands behind their work!
    Jessie Salazar Fontanelli
    Jessie Salazar Fontanelli
    2018-04-13T13:50:29+0000
    Jenkins roofing has replaced our roof twice after hail storms and also helped us patch a place on another roof. They... made the process seamless and easy with no issues. We won’t use any other company for our roofing needs!read more
    Next Reviews